Team Profile for Globallers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 03 Oct 201918:30Wembley
DGB Utd20 - 3
Thu 10 Oct 201919:15Camp Nou
Jammers16 - 5
Thu 17 Oct 201919:15Wembley
PrimeTronics7 - 19
Thu 24 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
M.I.B4 - 13
Thu 31 Oct 201920:00Wembley
Kings10 - 12
Thu 07 Nov 201920:45Camp Nou
Bfc9 - 7
Thu 14 Nov 201919:15Camp Nou
Selecção FC4 - 4
Thu 21 Nov 201921:30Wembley
PrimeTronics8 - 16
Thu 28 Nov 201920:45Wembley
M.I.B10 - 12
Thu 05 Dec 201920:00Camp Nou
Kings5 - 5
Thu 12 Dec 201920:00Wembley
Bfc0 - 10
Thu 09 Jan 202021:30Wembley
Selecção FC
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.008.458.45
Average Conceded :9.009.649.64
Average Points :1.332.182.18
Biggest Win :No wins20 - 320 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 107 - 197 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Globallers for this season