Team Profile for Bad Intentions

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 28 Aug 201920:15Headingley
Sons of Anhockey6 - 3
Wed 11 Sep 201919:30Old Trafford
Tipo Tinto8 - 1
Wed 18 Sep 201921:00Old Trafford
Cereal Killers3 - 3
Wed 09 Oct 201921:00Old Trafford
Sons of Anhockey7 - 9
Wed 30 Oct 201921:00Lord's
Cereal Killers5 - 9
Wed 06 Nov 201921:45Headingley
Sons of Anhockey8 - 5
Wed 20 Nov 201921:00Old Trafford
Tipo Tinto9 - 4
Wed 04 Dec 201915:25Old Trafford
Cereal Killers4 - 4
Wed 15 Jan 202021:00Old Trafford
Tipo Tinto9 - 10
QF (a) 1 VS 2
Wed 29 Jan 202021:45Old Trafford
Cereal Killers4 - 5
- loser of QF (a) vs Winner of QF (b)
Wed 05 Feb 202019:30Old Trafford
Tipo Tinto6 - 10
BRONZE Finals
Wed 26 Feb 202022:55Lord's
Sons of Anhockey
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.336.276.27
Average Conceded :8.335.735.73
Average Points :1.674.094.09
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 18 - 1
Biggest Loss :6 - 106 - 105 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons