Team Profile for Amped

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Aug 201919:10The Oval
Bosmansdam Knights37 - 25
Mon 12 Aug 201920:55The Oval
The Drifters18 - 26
Mon 19 Aug 201920:20Old Trafford
Dangerous Divas (netball)32 - 24
Mon 26 Aug 201921:30Lord's
Vintage Vino30 - 22
Mon 02 Sep 201919:45The Oval
Po'10'ce35 - 16
Mon 09 Sep 201919:45Lord's
Shooops!20 - 30
Mon 07 Oct 201922:05Trent Bridge
Gym Class Heroes43 - 22
Mon 28 Oct 201919:10Trent Bridge
Lunachicks32 - 27
Mon 04 Nov 201921:30Lord's
The Force30 - 20
Mon 11 Nov 201919:10Lord's
Come Bounce25 - 30
Mon 25 Nov 201922:05Lord's
Shooops!36 - 32
Mon 09 Dec 201920:20Lord's
Lunachicks23 - 27
Mon 09 Dec 201921:30Old Trafford
The Force22 - 32
Mon 13 Jan 202019:10Lord's
Come Bounce
Mon 13 Jan 202019:45Lord's
Gym Class Heroes
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.0029.4629.46
Average Conceded :30.3325.6225.62
Average Points :1.332.462.46
Biggest Win :36 - 3243 - 2243 - 22
Biggest Loss :22 - 3222 - 3220 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Amped for this season