Team Profile for M.I.B

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 03 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
Shine on (B)10 - 0
Thu 10 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
Bfc9 - 11
Thu 17 Oct 201920:45Wembley
Factonia17 - 1
Thu 24 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
Globallers13 - 4
Thu 31 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
Selecção FC13 - 6
Thu 07 Nov 201920:00Camp Nou
Kings11 - 13
Thu 14 Nov 201920:00Camp Nou
PrimeTronics8 - 13
Thu 21 Nov 201920:45Camp Nou
Bfc
Thu 28 Nov 201920:45Wembley
Globallers12 - 10
Thu 05 Dec 201920:45Wembley
Selecção FC12 - 16
Thu 12 Dec 201921:30Camp Nou
Kings
Thu 09 Jan 202020:00Wembley
PrimeTronics
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.6711.679.51
Average Conceded :13.008.228.77
Average Points :3.003.442.54
Biggest Win :12 - 1017 - 117 - 1
Biggest Loss :8 - 138 - 135 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side (Winter 2019) - Thursday Division 243/6/1
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side FEB/JUNE 2019 - Thursday Division 225/4/1

Statistics for M.I.B for this season