Team Profile for Tipo Tinto

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 11 Sep 201919:30Old Trafford
Bad Intentions1 - 8
Wed 25 Sep 201920:15Lord's
Cereal Killers8 - 7
Wed 02 Oct 201920:15Old Trafford
Sons of Anhockey1 - 5
Wed 30 Oct 201919:30Lord's
Sons of Anhockey6 - 3
Wed 13 Nov 201920:15Lord's
Cereal Killers5 - 6
Wed 20 Nov 201921:00Old Trafford
Bad Intentions4 - 9
Wed 15 Jan 202020:15Headingley
Cereal Killers4 - 1
Wed 15 Jan 202021:00Old Trafford
Bad Intentions10 - 9
Wed 22 Jan 202018:45The Oval
Sons of Anhockey6 - 4
QF (b) 3vs4
Wed 29 Jan 202021:45Headingley
Sons of Anhockey10 - 6
- loser of QF (a) vs Winner of QF (b)
Wed 05 Feb 202019:30Old Trafford
Bad Intentions10 - 6
GOLD FINALS
Wed 12 Feb 202021:00Old Trafford
Cereal Killers9 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.336.176.21
Average Conceded :7.676.006.21
Average Points :4.004.754.50
Biggest Win :9 - 810 - 610 - 6
Biggest Loss :9 - 111 - 81 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2020 - Mens20/1/1