Team Profile for Cereal Killers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Sep 201921:00Lord's
Sons of Anhockey5 - 4
Wed 18 Sep 201921:00Old Trafford
Bad Intentions3 - 3
Wed 25 Sep 201920:15Lord's
Tipo Tinto7 - 8
Wed 30 Oct 201921:00Lord's
Bad Intentions9 - 5
Wed 13 Nov 201920:15Lord's
Tipo Tinto6 - 5
Wed 27 Nov 201921:45Lord's
Sons of Anhockey4 - 7
Wed 04 Dec 201915:25Old Trafford
Bad Intentions4 - 4
Wed 15 Jan 202020:15Headingley
Tipo Tinto1 - 4
Wed 15 Jan 202021:00Headingley
Sons of Anhockey8 - 6
QF (a) 1 VS 2
Wed 29 Jan 202021:45Old Trafford
Bad Intentions5 - 4
GOLD FINALS
Wed 12 Feb 202021:00Old Trafford
Tipo Tinto8 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.335.455.75
Average Conceded :7.335.365.67
Average Points :4.004.274.25
Biggest Win :5 - 49 - 59 - 5
Biggest Loss :8 - 91 - 44 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2020 - Mens40/0/1