Team Profile for Stick Figures (Curro)

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Sep 201921:00The Oval
PK1 - 16
Wed 11 Sep 201920:15Old Trafford
4u2nv1 - 7
Wed 18 Sep 201919:30Headingley
One Hit Wonders2 - 12
Wed 25 Sep 201918:45The Oval
Rhino's2 - 2
Wed 02 Oct 201920:15Headingley
Sticky Situation3 - 5
Wed 09 Oct 201918:45Headingley
Untouchaballs5 - 7
Wed 30 Oct 201918:00Lord's
Melkies9 - 2
Wed 13 Nov 201918:00The Oval
Rhino's1 - 2
Wed 20 Nov 201914:10Headingley
Bye ladies 2 No Game
Wed 27 Nov 201921:45The Oval
Mixed Generations4 - 2
Wed 04 Dec 201920:15Old Trafford
Untouchaballs7 - 1
Wed 08 Jan 202018:45Headingley
Melkies
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.003.503.43
Average Conceded :1.675.606.09
Average Points :5.334.104.06
Biggest Win :7 - 19 - 211 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 21 - 163 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2019 - LADIES 56/7/1
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Summer 2018/19 - Ladies 257/12/2
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Hockey Autumn 2018 - Ladies75/14/0