Team Profile for BYE - NO GAME - L2

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 19 Sep 201815:40Old Trafford
Stellies
Wed 26 Sep 201815:30Headingley
Stick Figures (Curro)
Wed 03 Oct 201816:00Old Trafford
Digi
Wed 10 Oct 201815:00Headingley
Melkies
Wed 17 Oct 201816:00Headingley
4FUN
Wed 24 Oct 201816:20Old Trafford
Concussed
Wed 31 Oct 201816:30Old Trafford
Untouchaballs
Wed 07 Nov 201815:30Headingley
Stick Figures (Curro)
Wed 14 Nov 201815:00Headingley
Untouchaballs
Wed 21 Nov 201816:05Headingley
Digi
Wed 28 Nov 201815:55Old Trafford
Stellies
Wed 05 Dec 201813:15Old Trafford
4FUN
Wed 12 Dec 201814:40Headingley
Concussed
Wed 19 Dec 201818:40Headingley
Melkies
Wed 09 Jan 201915:35Old Trafford
Stick Figures (Curro)
Wed 16 Jan 201916:00Headingley
Untouchaballs
Wed 23 Jan 201915:55Old Trafford
Digi
Wed 30 Jan 201916:30Old Trafford

Wed 06 Feb 201916:00Headingley
4FUN
Wed 13 Feb 201915:40Trent Bridge
Concussed
Wed 20 Feb 201915:50Headingley
Melkies
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Conceded :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Points :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Win :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Loss :No dataNo dataNo data

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons