Team Profile for Horsepower

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 23 Sep 201917:25Old Trafford
Lilybuds22 - 2
Tue 01 Oct 201916:50Old Trafford
Melkie Rockets37 - 3
Mon 07 Oct 201916:50Old Trafford
Nightmare12 - 31
Tue 08 Oct 201917:25Headingley
Red Dragons22 - 19
Mon 14 Oct 201917:25Lord's
Hocus Pocus22 - 7
Tue 15 Oct 201917:25Lord's
Lilybuds26 - 3
Mon 28 Oct 201917:25Trent Bridge
Riebies17 - 25
Tue 29 Oct 201917:25Headingley
Pretty Edgy30 - 14
Mon 04 Nov 201916:50Lord's
Nightmare11 - 18
Tue 05 Nov 201916:50Trent Bridge
Ice Cubes14 - 19
Mon 11 Nov 201916:50Lord's
Red Dragons16 - 15
Tue 12 Nov 201917:25Old Trafford
Fearless9 - 26
Semi Final
Tue 26 Nov 201917:25Trent Bridge
Nightmare8 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.0018.9218.92
Average Conceded :22.3316.0016.00
Average Points :1.332.152.15
Biggest Win :16 - 1537 - 337 - 3
Biggest Loss :8 - 2612 - 3112 - 31

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Horsepower for this season