Team Profile for Nightmare

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 23 Sep 201917:25Headingley
Pretty Edgy16 - 16
Mon 30 Sep 201917:25Headingley
Elektra13 - 30
Tue 01 Oct 201917:25Old Trafford
Hocus Pocus51 - 2
Mon 07 Oct 201916:50Old Trafford
Horsepower31 - 12
Tue 08 Oct 201916:50Headingley
Daisies19 - 35
Mon 14 Oct 201917:25Trent Bridge
Daisies19 - 24
Tue 15 Oct 201916:50Headingley
Pretty Edgy28 - 21
Mon 28 Oct 201917:25Headingley
Elektra14 - 21
Tue 29 Oct 201916:50Headingley
Riebies23 - 21
Mon 04 Nov 201916:50Lord's
Horsepower18 - 11
Tue 05 Nov 201917:25Lord's
The Threats16 - 20
Mon 11 Nov 201917:25Old Trafford
Ice Cubes12 - 20
Tue 12 Nov 201916:50Lord's
Pretty Edgy18 - 20
Tue 19 Nov 201916:50Trent Bridge
Riebies23 - 27
Semi Final
Tue 26 Nov 201917:25Trent Bridge
Horsepower26 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.3321.8021.80
Average Conceded :18.3319.2019.20
Average Points :1.331.731.73
Biggest Win :26 - 851 - 251 - 2
Biggest Loss :23 - 2713 - 3013 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Nightmare for this season