Team Profile for Daisies

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 23 Sep 201917:25Trent Bridge
Elektra17 - 21
Mon 30 Sep 201917:25Old Trafford
Superchix18 - 25
Tue 01 Oct 201916:50Trent Bridge
Super Sonic11 - 38
Mon 07 Oct 201917:25Lord's
Fearless16 - 22
Tue 08 Oct 201916:50Headingley
Nightmare35 - 19
Mon 14 Oct 201917:25Trent Bridge
Nightmare24 - 19
Tue 15 Oct 201917:25Old Trafford
Red Dragons30 - 15
Mon 28 Oct 201916:50Old Trafford
Fearless20 - 21
Tue 29 Oct 201917:25Lord's
Elektra14 - 31
Mon 04 Nov 201916:50Old Trafford
The Threats25 - 15
Tue 05 Nov 201916:50Lord's
Red Dragons20 - 11
Mon 11 Nov 201917:25Trent Bridge
Riebies27 - 16
Tue 12 Nov 201917:25Headingley
Victorious Secrets13 - 38
Mon 18 Nov 201916:50Trent Bridge
Elektra20 - 22
Tue 19 Nov 201917:25Old Trafford
Red Dragons20 - 13
Semi Final
Mon 25 Nov 201917:25Old Trafford
Fearless18 - 28
Bronze Final
Mon 02 Dec 201917:25Trent Bridge
The Threats25 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.0020.7620.76
Average Conceded :19.6721.8821.88
Average Points :2.671.881.88
Biggest Win :25 - 1835 - 1935 - 19
Biggest Loss :18 - 2811 - 3811 - 38

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Daisies for this season