Team Profile for Dynamite Divas

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 23 Sep 201917:25Lord's
Superchix28 - 18
Mon 30 Sep 201917:25Lord's
MG u19B27 - 25
Tue 01 Oct 201917:25Headingley
Elektra44 - 6
Mon 07 Oct 201916:50Headingley
Victorious Secrets26 - 25
Tue 08 Oct 201917:25Trent Bridge
Super Sonic32 - 25
Mon 14 Oct 201916:50Trent Bridge
Super Sonic26 - 20
Tue 15 Oct 201917:25Headingley
Fearless35 - 17
Mon 28 Oct 201916:50Headingley
Victorious Secrets22 - 25
Tue 29 Oct 201917:25Trent Bridge
Superchix26 - 18
Mon 04 Nov 201916:50Headingley
Superchix30 - 30
Tue 05 Nov 201917:25Headingley
Victorious Secrets29 - 22
Mon 11 Nov 201916:50Old Trafford
Elektra33 - 14
Tue 12 Nov 201916:50Old Trafford
Superchix29 - 22
Mon 18 Nov 201917:25Headingley
Victorious Secrets16 - 32
Tue 19 Nov 201916:50Old Trafford
Super Sonic35 - 28
Semi Final
Mon 25 Nov 201917:25Trent Bridge
Super Sonic35 - 24
Gold Final
Mon 02 Dec 201917:25Headingley
Victorious Secrets28 - 32
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :32.6729.4729.47
Average Conceded :28.0022.5322.53
Average Points :2.673.183.18
Biggest Win :35 - 2444 - 644 - 6
Biggest Loss :28 - 3216 - 3216 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Dynamite Divas for this season