Team Profile for Wild Winds

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201921:30Trent Bridge
Strikers (netball)5 - 26
Mon 05 Aug 201919:10Trent Bridge
Chilli Poppers13 - 16
Mon 12 Aug 201922:05Old Trafford
The Real FC10 - 6
Mon 19 Aug 201920:55Headingley
Racks and Sacks17 - 12
Mon 02 Sep 201919:10Trent Bridge
NotFastJustFurious11 - 15
Mon 23 Sep 201919:45Old Trafford
Racks and Sacks35 - 8
Mon 30 Sep 201922:05Headingley
EY Mix19 - 15
Mon 07 Oct 201920:55Trent Bridge
The Real FC12 - 9
Mon 14 Oct 201922:05Old Trafford
Goals R Us25 - 16
Mon 28 Oct 201920:55The Oval
The Ringers16 - 12
Mon 04 Nov 201920:20Lord's
SANNE28 - 6
Mon 18 Nov 201921:30Old Trafford
M&L Fuzion12 - 6
Mon 25 Nov 201919:10Headingley
The Real FC9 - 16
Mon 02 Dec 201919:10Lord's
Goals R Us17 - 16
Mon 09 Dec 201922:05Trent Bridge
The Ringers19 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.0016.5316.53
Average Conceded :16.0013.0013.00
Average Points :2.672.932.93
Biggest Win :19 - 1635 - 835 - 8
Biggest Loss :9 - 165 - 265 - 26

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Wild Winds for this season