Team Profile for The Real FC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201921:30Headingley
NotFastJustFurious12 - 22
Mon 05 Aug 201920:20Headingley
SANNE9 - 9
Mon 12 Aug 201922:05Old Trafford
Wild Winds6 - 10
Mon 19 Aug 201919:10Headingley
Chilli Poppers21 - 17
Mon 26 Aug 201920:55Old Trafford
The Ringers12 - 10
Mon 02 Sep 201920:55Trent Bridge
Racks and Sacks18 - 11
Mon 16 Sep 201918:35Old Trafford
EY Mix16 - 6
Mon 23 Sep 201919:10Trent Bridge
Chilli Poppers15 - 11
Mon 07 Oct 201920:55Trent Bridge
Wild Winds9 - 12
Mon 14 Oct 201921:30Trent Bridge
SANNE17 - 9
Mon 04 Nov 201919:10Old Trafford
M&L Fuzion13 - 8
Mon 18 Nov 201921:30Headingley
The Ringers12 - 20
Mon 25 Nov 201919:10Headingley
Wild Winds16 - 9
Mon 25 Nov 201920:55Old Trafford
Goals R Us14 - 11
Mon 09 Dec 201921:30Lord's
Racks and Sacks
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.0013.5713.57
Average Conceded :13.3311.7911.79
Average Points :2.672.712.71
Biggest Win :16 - 916 - 616 - 6
Biggest Loss :12 - 2012 - 2212 - 22

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for The Real FC for this season