Team Profile for M&L Fuzion

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 26 Aug 201921:30Trent Bridge
Chilli Poppers25 - 27
Mon 02 Sep 201920:20Lord's
The Ringers12 - 24
Mon 09 Sep 201920:20Old Trafford
Goals R Us11 - 20
Mon 23 Sep 201920:55Old Trafford
Goals R Us5 - 26
Mon 30 Sep 201920:55Trent Bridge
SANNE3 - 16
Mon 07 Oct 201921:30Trent Bridge
The Ringers7 - 30
Mon 28 Oct 201921:30Headingley
Racks and Sacks9 - 27
Mon 04 Nov 201919:10Old Trafford
The Real FC8 - 13
Mon 18 Nov 201921:30Old Trafford
Wild Winds6 - 12
Mon 25 Nov 201920:55The Oval
The Ringers6 - 22
Mon 09 Dec 201919:10Trent Bridge
SANNE26 - 21
Mon 13 Jan 202020:55Lord's
Racks and Sacks
Mon 13 Jan 202022:05Old Trafford
The Real FC
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.6710.739.96
Average Conceded :18.3321.6420.93
Average Points :1.330.360.37
Biggest Win :26 - 2126 - 2123 - 16
Biggest Loss :6 - 227 - 302 - 28

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Mixed 641/7/0

Statistics for M&L Fuzion for this season