Team Profile for Goal Diggers (netball)

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201920:20Trent Bridge
Brenntag Bombs20 - 20
Mon 05 Aug 201919:45Trent Bridge
Astronauts15 - 20
Mon 12 Aug 201921:30Lord's
Ogilvy (Netball)22 - 22
Mon 19 Aug 201920:20Trent Bridge
Unfit Divas16 - 22
Mon 26 Aug 201918:35Trent Bridge
WorldNet30 - 2
Mon 09 Sep 201920:55The Oval
Tornados (netball)29 - 17
Mon 16 Sep 201922:05The Oval
TRUSC27 - 13
Mon 23 Sep 201919:10Old Trafford
Ogilvy (Netball)17 - 19
Mon 07 Oct 201921:30The Oval
Stumbling Queens28 - 16
Mon 14 Oct 201920:20The Oval
GRA19 - 23
Mon 04 Nov 201922:05Lord's
GRA22 - 11
Mon 11 Nov 201920:55The Oval
The Fineapples29 - 18
Mon 25 Nov 201920:20The Oval
Nothing but Net19 - 10
Mon 02 Dec 201922:05Lord's
Ogilvy (Netball)26 - 19
Mon 09 Dec 201920:55The Oval
Brenntag Bombs28 - 14
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.3323.1320.58
Average Conceded :14.3316.4021.65
Average Points :4.002.672.08
Biggest Win :28 - 1430 - 230 - 2
Biggest Loss :No losses16 - 223 - 55

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 1062/8/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 1117/3/0

Statistics for Goal Diggers (netball) for this season