Team Profile for Slush

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Aug 201918:00Lord's
80's Club20 - 22
Mon 12 Aug 201919:45The Oval
Supremes24 - 20
Mon 26 Aug 201920:20Lord's
Atomic Warriors18 - 17
Mon 09 Sep 201918:00Trent Bridge
Sporty Twice16 - 32
Mon 16 Sep 201918:00Old Trafford
7 Shades24 - 20
Mon 23 Sep 201918:00Old Trafford
14 Feet23 - 14
Mon 07 Oct 201918:00Trent Bridge
80's Club30 - 31
Mon 14 Oct 201919:45Lord's
Nu Warriors27 - 19
Mon 28 Oct 201918:00Old Trafford
Féroce18 - 36
Mon 11 Nov 201918:35Headingley
Invincibles22 - 20
Mon 25 Nov 201918:35The Oval
Karma20 - 23
Mon 02 Dec 201919:45Lord's
Atomic Warriors17 - 19
Mon 09 Dec 201918:00Headingley
Féroce36 - 26
Mon 13 Jan 202018:00Trent Bridge
Invincibles
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.3322.6922.69
Average Conceded :22.6723.0023.00
Average Points :1.332.152.15
Biggest Win :36 - 2636 - 2636 - 26
Biggest Loss :20 - 2318 - 3618 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Slush for this season