Team Profile for Straight off the Couch

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201919:10The Oval
Striking Stars7 - 34
Mon 05 Aug 201921:30Trent Bridge
Stumbling Queens19 - 15
Mon 12 Aug 201918:35Headingley
TRUSC27 - 19
Mon 19 Aug 201918:35Old Trafford
Team Chaos23 - 15
Mon 26 Aug 201920:55Lord's
Mockingbirds15 - 12
Mon 02 Sep 201922:05Old Trafford
The Go-Getters19 - 20
Mon 16 Sep 201918:35Lord's
7 Wonders9 - 30
Mon 23 Sep 201921:30The Oval
Team Chaos22 - 19
Mon 30 Sep 201918:35Headingley
Shooters LTD17 - 17
Mon 14 Oct 201920:55The Oval
The Go-Getters19 - 17
Mon 28 Oct 201918:35The Oval
Mockingbirds26 - 17
Mon 04 Nov 201918:35Old Trafford
Team Chaos35 - 16
Mon 18 Nov 201922:05Lord's
The Go-Getters16 - 16
Mon 25 Nov 201919:45Trent Bridge
Shooters LTD13 - 18
Mon 09 Dec 201920:55Lord's
Mockingbirds40 - 11
Mon 09 Dec 201922:05The Oval
Team Chaos27 - 17
Mon 13 Jan 202018:00Headingley
Shooters LTD
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 2, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.6720.8819.42
Average Conceded :15.3318.3117.64
Average Points :2.672.752.61
Biggest Win :40 - 1140 - 1140 - 11
Biggest Loss :13 - 187 - 347 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 1118/2/0

Statistics for Straight off the Couch for this season