Team Profile for TRUSC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201920:20Old Trafford
Atomic Warriors16 - 38
Mon 12 Aug 201918:35Headingley
Straight off the Couch19 - 27
Mon 19 Aug 201922:05Old Trafford
Mockingbirds18 - 33
Mon 26 Aug 201919:45The Oval
Ogilvy (Netball)16 - 8
Mon 02 Sep 201918:35Lord's
Astronauts17 - 27
Mon 09 Sep 201918:35Lord's
The Fineapples21 - 19
Mon 16 Sep 201922:05The Oval
Goal Diggers (netball)13 - 27
Mon 30 Sep 201918:35Old Trafford
Nothing but Net27 - 16
Mon 07 Oct 201921:30Lord's
Ogilvy (Netball)33 - 26
Mon 28 Oct 201918:00Lord's
The Fineapples30 - 19
Mon 04 Nov 201920:20The Oval
Stumbling Queens22 - 33
Mon 11 Nov 201919:10The Oval
GRA50 - 0
Mon 18 Nov 201922:05The Oval
The Fineapples24 - 31
Mon 02 Dec 201918:35Trent Bridge
Brenntag Bombs28 - 10
Mon 09 Dec 201921:30Trent Bridge
Stumbling Queens25 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.6723.9321.46
Average Conceded :20.3322.2722.65
Average Points :2.672.132.09
Biggest Win :28 - 1050 - 050 - 0
Biggest Loss :24 - 3116 - 3815 - 49

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 1017/3/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 1142/8/0

Statistics for TRUSC for this season