Team Profile for Lil' Divas

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201919:10Old Trafford
#VIRSEKER37 - 24
Mon 05 Aug 201918:00Old Trafford
7 Shades28 - 8
Mon 26 Aug 201920:20The Oval
InterNet Hits22 - 17
Mon 02 Sep 201918:00Lord's
Dead Shots32 - 23
Mon 09 Sep 201918:00The Oval
FĂ©roce27 - 22
Mon 16 Sep 201918:00Headingley
Just Do(el) It!23 - 31
Mon 23 Sep 201918:35The Oval
The Drifters30 - 20
Mon 07 Oct 201918:00Old Trafford
Bosmansdam Knights16 - 31
Mon 14 Oct 201919:10The Oval
Po'10'ce29 - 19
Mon 28 Oct 201918:00The Oval
Dead Shots29 - 31
Mon 04 Nov 201919:10The Oval
Hot Shots (netball)20 - 25
Mon 11 Nov 201918:00The Oval
Sporty Twice17 - 27
Mon 25 Nov 201919:45Old Trafford
Twisted Sisters18 - 28
Mon 13 Jan 202019:10Old Trafford
InterNet Hits21 - 19
Quarter Finals
Mon 20 Jan 202018:35Headingley
Ting Tings24 - 26
Semi Finals
Mon 27 Jan 202019:10Trent Bridge
InterNet Hits20 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.3324.5625.69
Average Conceded :26.3323.5021.74
Average Points :2.672.002.48
Biggest Win :34 - 2828 - 839 - 7
Biggest Loss :20 - 2516 - 3116 - 37

Previous Seasons
Montague Monday Netball - 2020 Season 1 - Ladies 7
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 8
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 8

Statistics for Lil' Divas for this season