Team Profile for Just Do(el) It!

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201919:10Lord's
Shooops!21 - 28
Mon 05 Aug 201920:55Trent Bridge
Gym Class Heroes19 - 26
Mon 12 Aug 201918:00Trent Bridge
Come Bounce13 - 25
Mon 26 Aug 201918:00Old Trafford
Bosmansdam Knights25 - 26
Mon 02 Sep 201918:00Trent Bridge
Shooops!28 - 26
Mon 09 Sep 201918:00Lord's
Flipflops22 - 28
Mon 16 Sep 201918:00Headingley
Lil' Divas31 - 23
Mon 23 Sep 201918:00Lord's
Flipflops25 - 23
Mon 14 Oct 201918:00Old Trafford
Bosmansdam Knights27 - 37
Mon 28 Oct 201919:10Lord's
Dangerous Divas (netball)29 - 29
Mon 04 Nov 201918:35The Oval
The Drifters28 - 13
Mon 11 Nov 201918:00Lord's
Twice30 - 26
Mon 25 Nov 201918:00The Oval
Flipflops22 - 37
Mon 02 Dec 201920:20Lord's
Dangerous Divas (netball)25 - 27
Mon 09 Dec 201919:10Lord's
The Drifters29 - 17
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.3324.9324.96
Average Conceded :27.0026.0723.96
Average Points :1.331.732.27
Biggest Win :29 - 1728 - 1339 - 15
Biggest Loss :22 - 3722 - 3719 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 425/4/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 617/3/0

Statistics for Just Do(el) It! for this season