Team Profile for Twice

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Aug 201918:35Trent Bridge
The Drifters19 - 27
Mon 12 Aug 201918:35Old Trafford
Po'10'ce27 - 28
Mon 26 Aug 201919:10Old Trafford
Ting Tings28 - 18
Mon 09 Sep 201920:20Lord's
Dangerous Divas (netball)27 - 20
Mon 16 Sep 201919:45The Oval
Dead Shots36 - 17
Mon 23 Sep 201919:10The Oval
Po'10'ce29 - 11
Mon 30 Sep 201918:35Trent Bridge
Hot Shots (netball)28 - 27
Mon 07 Oct 201919:10Lord's
InterNet Hits28 - 21
Mon 14 Oct 201919:45Old Trafford
Dangerous Divas (netball)25 - 27
Mon 28 Oct 201918:00Headingley
Bosmansdam Knights24 - 32
Mon 11 Nov 201918:00Lord's
Just Do(el) It!26 - 30
Mon 18 Nov 201918:00Lord's
Flipflops25 - 26
Mon 25 Nov 201919:10Lord's
The Drifters29 - 13
Quarter Finals
Mon 20 Jan 202018:00Old Trafford
Just Do(el) It!27 - 22
Semi Finals
Mon 27 Jan 202019:10Headingley
Dangerous Divas (netball)32 - 17
Gold Final
Mon 03 Feb 202018:40Lord's
Bosmansdam Knights19 - 27
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :33.3326.8125.83
Average Conceded :18.0022.6922.89
Average Points :4.002.252.39
Biggest Win :39 - 636 - 1739 - 6
Biggest Loss :No losses19 - 2724 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2020 Season 1 - Ladies 413/0/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 625/3/1

Statistics for Twice for this season