Team Profile for Lunachicks

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201918:35Headingley
Se7en25 - 23
Mon 05 Aug 201918:00The Oval
Caltex Stars13 - 34
Mon 12 Aug 201918:00Old Trafford
Se7en25 - 30
Mon 26 Aug 201919:10Lord's
Tits & Bits22 - 28
Mon 02 Sep 201918:00Old Trafford
Come Bounce26 - 21
Mon 09 Sep 201918:35Headingley
Jaguars20 - 33
Mon 16 Sep 201918:00Trent Bridge
Shooops!20 - 30
Mon 23 Sep 201918:00Trent Bridge
Come Bounce27 - 30
Mon 30 Sep 201920:55Headingley
Gym Class Heroes31 - 30
Mon 07 Oct 201919:45Lord's
The Force32 - 20
Mon 28 Oct 201919:10Trent Bridge
Amped27 - 32
Mon 11 Nov 201918:00Old Trafford
Shooops!15 - 25
Mon 18 Nov 201920:20The Oval
Gym Class Heroes34 - 19
Mon 25 Nov 201918:00Old Trafford
Come Bounce26 - 28
Mon 02 Dec 201919:10Trent Bridge
The Force26 - 25
Mon 09 Dec 201920:20Lord's
Amped27 - 23
Mon 13 Jan 202018:00Lord's
Come Bounce
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.3324.7524.64
Average Conceded :25.3326.9422.55
Average Points :2.671.752.32
Biggest Win :27 - 2334 - 1955 - 3
Biggest Loss :26 - 2813 - 3416 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 252/7/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 518/1/1
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 1 - Ladies 625/4/0

Statistics for Lunachicks for this season