Team Profile for The Drifters

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201920:20Lord's
Twisted Sisters31 - 15
Mon 05 Aug 201918:35Trent Bridge
Twice27 - 19
Mon 12 Aug 201920:55The Oval
Amped26 - 18
Mon 19 Aug 201920:55The Oval
Po'10'ce33 - 20
Mon 26 Aug 201919:45Headingley
Flipflops25 - 28
Mon 09 Sep 201920:20The Oval
Bosmansdam Knights20 - 20
Mon 16 Sep 201920:55Lord's
Dangerous Divas (netball)29 - 24
Mon 23 Sep 201918:35The Oval
Lil' Divas20 - 30
Mon 30 Sep 201919:10The Oval
Bosmansdam Knights15 - 38
Mon 14 Oct 201919:45The Oval
Flipflops26 - 29
Mon 04 Nov 201918:35The Oval
Just Do(el) It!13 - 28
Mon 11 Nov 201921:30Lord's
Dangerous Divas (netball)11 - 27
Mon 18 Nov 201918:35Trent Bridge
Bosmansdam Knights26 - 31
Mon 25 Nov 201919:10Lord's
Twice13 - 29
Mon 02 Dec 201918:00The Oval
Flipflops8 - 35
Mon 09 Dec 201919:10Lord's
Just Do(el) It!
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :15.6721.5320.40
Average Conceded :31.6726.0722.66
Average Points :0.001.471.90
Biggest Win :No wins31 - 1539 - 15
Biggest Loss :8 - 358 - 354 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 717/2/1
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 837/4/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 1 - Ladies 833/6/1
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 3 - Ladies 942/6/2
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 2 - Ladies 952/7/1
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 1 - Ladies 861/7/2

Statistics for The Drifters for this season