Team Profile for Beautiful Chaos

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201921:30Lord's
7 Shades42 - 14
Mon 05 Aug 201920:20Old Trafford
West Coast Crew25 - 26
Mon 12 Aug 201922:05Lord's
The Force25 - 19
Mon 19 Aug 201919:10Old Trafford
Tits & Bits18 - 26
Mon 26 Aug 201920:55The Oval
Jollers19 - 25
Mon 02 Sep 201918:35Old Trafford
Balmal29 - 16
Mon 16 Sep 201921:30Trent Bridge
Caltex Stars36 - 36
Mon 30 Sep 201920:55Lord's
Balmal24 - 35
Mon 07 Oct 201918:35Old Trafford
Se7en32 - 27
Mon 14 Oct 201920:20Lord's
Jollers24 - 33
Mon 28 Oct 201921:30Old Trafford
Chix (netball)27 - 33
Mon 11 Nov 201920:20Lord's
Caltex Stars33 - 34
Mon 18 Nov 201920:20Headingley
Balmal29 - 41
Mon 25 Nov 201920:20Headingley
Jollers23 - 35
Mon 02 Dec 201918:35The Oval
Se7en25 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 6, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.6727.4027.19
Average Conceded :33.6728.3327.41
Average Points :0.671.331.85
Biggest Win :No wins42 - 1442 - 14
Biggest Loss :23 - 3523 - 3520 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 445/3/1

Statistics for Beautiful Chaos for this season