Team Profile for Prime Panthers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Aug 201920:55The Oval
Rebels (netball)36 - 21
Mon 19 Aug 201921:30Lord's
Happy go Lucky34 - 32
Mon 26 Aug 201922:05Old Trafford
Chix (netball)29 - 26
Mon 09 Sep 201920:55Headingley
Cool Katz20 - 33
Mon 16 Sep 201918:35Headingley
Jaguars35 - 21
Mon 23 Sep 201921:30Trent Bridge
West Coast Crew31 - 20
Mon 30 Sep 201920:20Headingley
MG Lad A31 - 38
Mon 07 Oct 201920:20The Oval
The Bae's32 - 29
Mon 14 Oct 201920:20Trent Bridge
Angels (netball)17 - 36
Mon 28 Oct 201918:35Headingley
Tits & Bits33 - 20
Mon 04 Nov 201920:20Old Trafford
Rebels (netball)28 - 27
Mon 11 Nov 201921:30Old Trafford
Happy go Lucky40 - 27
Mon 25 Nov 201920:20Trent Bridge
Ekskuus29 - 31
Mon 02 Dec 201920:20Old Trafford
Blush31 - 28
Mon 13 Jan 202020:55Trent Bridge
Cool Katz
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :33.3330.4331.13
Average Conceded :28.6727.7929.21
Average Points :2.672.862.55
Biggest Win :40 - 2736 - 2138 - 18
Biggest Loss :29 - 3117 - 3617 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 116/3/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 124/4/2
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 1 - Ladies 153/4/1

Statistics for Prime Panthers for this season