Team Profile for Angels (netball)

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Aug 201921:30Headingley
Balmal40 - 38
Mon 19 Aug 201920:20Headingley
Chix (netball)43 - 23
Mon 26 Aug 201920:20Old Trafford
Happy go Lucky36 - 28
Mon 02 Sep 201919:10Old Trafford
The Bae's26 - 38
Mon 09 Sep 201920:55Trent Bridge
Rebels (netball)37 - 27
Mon 16 Sep 201919:10Headingley
Blush36 - 27
Mon 23 Sep 201919:10Headingley
Ekskuus28 - 47
Mon 07 Oct 201922:05Old Trafford
Happy go Lucky35 - 28
Mon 14 Oct 201920:20Trent Bridge
Prime Panthers36 - 17
Mon 04 Nov 201921:30Headingley
Tits & Bits42 - 21
Mon 11 Nov 201920:55Old Trafford
The Bae's35 - 30
Mon 18 Nov 201919:10Headingley
Jaguars26 - 31
Mon 25 Nov 201921:30Lord's
West Coast Crew36 - 25
Mon 09 Dec 201920:55Trent Bridge
Ekskuus23 - 37
Mon 13 Jan 202020:55The Oval
Rebels (netball)
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.3334.2128.78
Average Conceded :31.0029.7926.57
Average Points :1.332.862.22
Biggest Win :36 - 2542 - 2139 - 12
Biggest Loss :23 - 3728 - 4720 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2019 Season 1 - Ladies 151/8/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 2 - Ladies 227/3/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2018 Season 1 - Ladies 324/4/1
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 3 - Ladies 426/4/0

Statistics for Angels (netball) for this season