Team Profile for The Originals

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 22 May 201718:00Old Trafford
eLEMONators16 - 13
Mon 29 May 201718:00Headingley
Greenbeast13 - 11
Mon 05 Jun 201720:55Headingley
Vikings (netball)11 - 30
Mon 12 Jun 201718:00Old Trafford
KBH12 - 27
Mon 26 Jun 201718:00Headingley
Hoes and Bros17 - 17
Mon 03 Jul 201718:00Headingley
eLEMONators10 - 21
Mon 10 Jul 201718:00Headingley
RCS Mixed9 - 14
Mon 31 Jul 201718:00Old Trafford
Nothing But Net13 - 26
Mon 07 Aug 201718:35Old Trafford
Flyballers17 - 27
Mon 14 Aug 201718:00Old Trafford
Hoes and Bros12 - 20
Mon 21 Aug 201721:30Old Trafford
Vikings (netball)12 - 25
Mon 28 Aug 201718:35Old Trafford
RCS Mixed10 - 25
Mon 04 Sep 201718:00Headingley
RCS Mixed12 - 28
Mon 11 Sep 201718:00Lord's
Smash17 - 27
Mon 18 Sep 201718:00Trent Bridge
Nothing But Net7 - 25
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.0012.5312.53
Average Conceded :26.6722.4022.40
Average Points :0.000.670.67
Biggest Win :No wins16 - 1316 - 13
Biggest Loss :7 - 2511 - 3011 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for The Originals for this season