Team Profile for eLEMONators

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 22 May 201718:00Old Trafford
The Originals13 - 16
Mon 29 May 201721:30Old Trafford
Vikings11 - 22
Mon 05 Jun 201718:00Headingley
Greenbeast14 - 14
Mon 12 Jun 201718:00Headingley
Smash19 - 20
Mon 19 Jun 201718:00Headingley
Hoes and Bros10 - 17
Mon 26 Jun 201718:35Headingley
Greenbeast12 - 28
Mon 03 Jul 201718:00Headingley
The Originals21 - 10
Mon 10 Jul 201718:35Headingley
Flyballers15 - 38
Mon 24 Jul 201718:00Old Trafford
RCS Mixed38 - 13
Mon 31 Jul 201722:05Trent Bridge
Vikings12 - 29
Mon 07 Aug 201718:00Old Trafford
Hoes and Bros18 - 18
Mon 21 Aug 201718:00Old Trafford
Nothing But Net19 - 19
Mon 28 Aug 201718:00Old Trafford
RCS Mixed17 - 23
Quarter Finals
Mon 11 Sep 201720:20Old Trafford
Vikings12 - 23
Semi Final
Mon 18 Sep 201718:00Headingley
RCS Mixed0 - 0
Bronze Final
Mon 25 Sep 201718:00Headingley
Hoes and Bros21 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.6715.7515.60
Average Conceded :12.0019.2519.29
Average Points :3.331.251.12
Biggest Win :33 - 1538 - 1338 - 13
Biggest Loss :No losses15 - 385 - 39

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 3 - Mixed 521/0/0
Montague Monday Netball - 2017 Season 1 - Mixed 454/6/0
Montague Monday Netball - Winter 2016 - Mixed 361/6/0
Montague Monday Netball - Summer 2016 - Mixed 441/7/1

Statistics for eLEMONators for this season