Team Profile for Malaga

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201920:45Wembley
FC Black10 - 0
Friendly
Tue 08 Oct 201919:15Camp Nou
A-Team7 - 10
Wed 09 Oct 201921:30Wembley
Opskop10 - 6
Wed 16 Oct 201920:00Wembley
Thee Elite13 - 3
Wed 23 Oct 201920:45Wembley
Masterparts14 - 5
Wed 30 Oct 201921:30Wembley
Nimble
Wed 06 Nov 201920:00Wembley
FC Curro10 - 0
Wed 13 Nov 201920:45Wembley
Nimble6 - 6
Wed 20 Nov 201920:00Wembley
Legends (Amajita FC)14 - 6
Wed 27 Nov 201920:45Camp Nou
Abadlali4 - 7
Wed 04 Dec 201922:35The Oval
Opskop
Wed 11 Dec 201920:00Wembley
Opskop
Wed 08 Jan 202020:00Wembley
Nimble
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.679.7810.18
Average Conceded :8.674.787.17
Average Points :2.673.332.72
Biggest Win :14 - 610 - 014 - 1
Biggest Loss :4 - 74 - 71 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side (Winter 2019) - Wednesday League 119/0/0
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side FEB/JUNE 2019 - Wednesday Division 115/4/1
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side Midweek (Sept 2018) - WEDNESDAY DIVISION 2112/3/0
Social Cricket - Social 2012360/1/0
Social Soccer - Social Soccer 201230/0/1
Social Netball - 201211/0/0

Statistics for Malaga for this season