Team Profile for Thunder Cats

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Hot Fuzz2 - 1
Wed 09 Oct 201918:30Camp Nou
MDK A6 - 5
Wed 16 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
Razer1824 - 5
Wed 23 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Sundowners2 - 14
Wed 30 Oct 201918:30Camp Nou
Masterparts3 - 10
Wed 06 Nov 201920:45Wembley
Poena and the Bandits6 - 6
Wed 13 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Hot Fuzz4 - 5
Wed 20 Nov 201920:45Wembley
Cpt Ballerz4 - 12
Wed 27 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Hot Fuzz7 - 10
Wed 27 Nov 201922:35Lord's
MDK A10 - 0
Wed 04 Dec 201920:00Camp Nou
Thee Elite1 - 6
Wed 11 Dec 201918:30Camp Nou
Poena and the Bandits
Wed 08 Jan 202018:30Camp Nou
Hot Fuzz
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.004.454.45
Average Conceded :5.336.736.73
Average Points :2.001.551.55
Biggest Win :10 - 010 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 62 - 142 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Thunder Cats for this season