Team Profile for FC Curro

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 09 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Thee Elite7 - 9
Wed 16 Oct 201920:00Camp Nou
Poena and the Bandits18 - 14
Wed 23 Oct 201920:00Camp Nou
Cpt Ballerz10 - 0
Wed 23 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
Nimble9 - 11
Wed 30 Oct 201920:00Camp Nou
Abadlali3 - 4
Wed 06 Nov 201920:00Wembley
Malaga0 - 10
Wed 13 Nov 201920:00Camp Nou
Abadlali0 - 10
Wed 20 Nov 201919:15Camp Nou
Opskop6 - 14
Wed 27 Nov 201919:15Camp Nou
Legends (Amajita FC)
Wed 04 Dec 201920:00Wembley
Nimble0 - 10
Wed 08 Jan 202019:15Wembley
Abadlali
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.005.895.89
Average Conceded :11.339.119.11
Average Points :2.002.222.22
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 100 - 100 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for FC Curro for this season