Team Profile for MDK Utd

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 01 Oct 201920:00Camp Nou
Kings B2 - 13
Tue 08 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Immortals5 - 11
Tue 15 Oct 201920:00Wembley
Bidvest Data (soccer)8 - 9
Tue 22 Oct 201918:30Camp Nou
D.O.S7 - 3
Tue 29 Oct 201918:30Wembley
Shine-on Motors4 - 7
Tue 05 Nov 201919:15Wembley
A-Team8 - 13
Tue 05 Nov 201920:00Wembley
Cpt Ballerz12 - 6
Tue 12 Nov 201920:00Camp Nou
Ghost Squad4 - 11
Tue 19 Nov 201922:40The Oval
Palm City
Tue 26 Nov 201919:15Camp Nou
Palm City12 - 8
Tue 03 Dec 201919:15Camp Nou
Bidvest Data (soccer)10 - 9
Tue 10 Dec 201920:00Camp Nou
Ghost Squad0 - 10
Tue 07 Jan 202019:15Wembley
Shine-on Motors
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.336.557.70
Average Conceded :9.009.099.78
Average Points :2.672.181.61
Biggest Win :12 - 812 - 617 - 9
Biggest Loss :0 - 102 - 132 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side (Winter 2019)30/0/0

Statistics for MDK Utd for this season