Team Profile for MDK A

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201920:00Wembley
Razer1828 - 10
Wed 09 Oct 201918:30Camp Nou
Thunder Cats5 - 6
Tue 15 Oct 201920:45Wembley
Masterparts3 - 7
Tue 22 Oct 201919:15Camp Nou
Hot Fuzz11 - 6
Tue 29 Oct 201920:00Camp Nou
Sundowners12 - 7
Tue 12 Nov 201918:30Wembley
Razer1829 - 9
Tue 19 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Thee Elite5 - 7
Wed 27 Nov 201922:35Lord's
Thunder Cats0 - 10
Wed 04 Dec 201918:30Camp Nou
Masterparts6 - 8
Tue 10 Dec 201920:45Camp Nou
Sundowners0 - 10
Tue 07 Jan 202020:45Camp Nou
FC Black
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.005.905.90
Average Conceded :9.338.008.00
Average Points :1.002.002.00
Biggest Win :No wins12 - 711 - 6
Biggest Loss :0 - 100 - 100 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for MDK A for this season