Team Profile for FC Black

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201920:45Wembley
Malaga0 - 10
Wed 09 Oct 201921:30Camp Nou
Masterparts6 - 4
Wed 16 Oct 201921:30Camp Nou
Abadlali1 - 6
Wed 23 Oct 201921:30Camp Nou
Legends (Amajita FC)5 - 11
Wed 30 Oct 201920:45Wembley
Tigers FC (X)10 - 0
Wed 06 Nov 201921:30Wembley
Opskop
Wed 13 Nov 201920:45Camp Nou
Sundowners6 - 7
Wed 20 Nov 201921:30Wembley
Razer1826 - 8
Wed 27 Nov 201921:30Wembley
Masterparts6 - 13
Wed 04 Dec 201920:45Camp Nou
Sundowners3 - 11
Wed 11 Dec 201920:45Camp Nou
Cpt Ballerz
Tue 07 Jan 202020:45Camp Nou
MDK A
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.004.786.32
Average Conceded :10.677.786.84
Average Points :0.671.222.16
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 017 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 110 - 102 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Soccer - Sunday Action 5 A Side League (Winter 2019)20/0/0
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side (Winter 2019) - Wednesday League 163/6/0
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side FEB/JUNE 2019 - Wednesday Division 317/2/1

Statistics for FC Black for this season