Team Profile for N.O.B

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 03 Oct 201921:30Camp Nou
PrimeTronics4 - 16
Thu 10 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Victoria Vikings13 - 6
Thu 17 Oct 201920:00Wembley
Kimberly Clark SA5 - 13
Thu 24 Oct 201921:30Wembley
Bfc6 - 7
Thu 31 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Jammers0 - 10
Thu 07 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Shine on (B)7 - 9
Thu 14 Nov 201921:30Camp Nou
Abadlali B4 - 10
Thu 21 Nov 201920:00Wembley
Jammers10 - 0
Thu 28 Nov 201920:45Camp Nou
FC Hlasela6 - 6
Thu 05 Dec 201920:00Wembley
Kimberly Clark SA3 - 7
Thu 12 Dec 201921:30Wembley
Shine on (B)
Thu 09 Jan 202020:45Wembley
Abadlali B
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.335.806.79
Average Conceded :4.338.408.03
Average Points :2.001.401.81
Biggest Win :10 - 010 - 016 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 74 - 162 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side (Winter 2019) - Wednesday League 255/5/0
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side FEB/JUNE 2019 - Wednesday Division 243/6/1
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side Midweek (Sept 2018) - WEDNESDAY DIVISION 327/7/1
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side Soccer (June 2018) - Wednesday Division 263/4/0
Montague Action Soccer - Sunday 5 A Side (Spring 2017)20/0/0

Statistics for N.O.B for this season