Team Profile for DGB Utd

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 03 Oct 201918:30Wembley
Globallers3 - 20
Thu 10 Oct 201918:30Camp Nou
Goodwood Presby10 - 8
Thu 17 Oct 201918:30Wembley
CC Sambas12 - 11
Thu 24 Oct 201918:30Wembley
FG united14 - 7
Thu 31 Oct 201919:15Camp Nou
Power Strangers10 - 0
Thu 07 Nov 201918:30Wembley
Maersk Legends (Soccer)10 - 6
Thu 14 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Victoria Vikings8 - 6
Thu 21 Nov 201918:30Wembley
CC Sambas27 - 5
Thu 28 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Factonia8 - 8
Thu 05 Dec 201918:30Camp Nou
Goodwood Presby13 - 5
Thu 12 Dec 201918:30Wembley
FG united
Thu 09 Jan 202019:15Wembley
Power Strangers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :16.0011.5011.50
Average Conceded :6.007.607.60
Average Points :3.333.703.70
Biggest Win :27 - 527 - 527 - 5
Biggest Loss :No losses3 - 203 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for DGB Utd for this season