Team Profile for Opskop FC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 19 Mar 201714:30Wembley
Young Stars4 - 3
Sun 26 Mar 201715:15Camp Nou
Cape Zimbos10 - 7
FA CUP ROUND 1
Sun 02 Apr 201715:15Camp Nou
Hybrid FC (S)9 - 5
Sun 09 Apr 201714:30Camp Nou
Galacticos6 - 2
Sun 23 Apr 201714:30Camp Nou
Unfittables FC6 - 10
Sun 07 May 201714:30Camp Nou
Porto12 - 5
Sun 14 May 201713:45Camp Nou
The Squad17 - 6
Sun 21 May 201719:30Wembley
Super Subs
FA CUP ROUND 2
Sun 28 May 201714:30Camp Nou
N.T.L16 - 5
Sun 04 Jun 201715:15Wembley
Tiro De Niro10 - 0
Sun 11 Jun 201714:30Camp Nou
Super Subs6 - 5
Sun 18 Jun 201718:40Camp Nou
Galacticos
Sun 25 Jun 201715:15Wembley
Cape Zimbos12 - 11
Sun 02 Jul 201713:00The Oval

FA CUP QF 4
Sun 02 Jul 201713:00Wembley
Zizou Utd (Salsa Kings)3 - 12
Sun 09 Jul 201714:30Camp Nou
Hybrid FC (S)9 - 3
FA CUP QF 1
Sun 09 Jul 201715:15Wembley
Cape Zimbos6 - 7
Friendly
Sun 16 Jul 201713:00Wembley
Outlawz8 - 11
Friendly
Sun 23 Jul 201715:15Camp Nou
Immortals10 - 0
Div 3 Gold
Sun 30 Jul 201715:15Camp Nou
Super Subs7 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.678.888.33
Average Conceded :4.005.716.38
Average Points :2.333.062.56
Biggest Win :15 - 416 - 525 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 23 - 121 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Soccer - Sunday 5 A Side (Dec 2017 - March 2018) - Sunday League Division 124/2/0
Montague Action Soccer - Sunday 5 A Side (Spring 2017) - Sunday Open Division28/3/0
Montague Action Soccer - 161023 Sunday Summer 5 A Side 2016/2017 - Sunday Division 363/6/1
Montague Action Soccer - Sunday Winter 5 A Side 2016 - Sunday Division 272/7/1

Statistics for Opskop FC for this season