Team Profile for Curro Wolves U/14

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 10 Oct 201716:50St Georges
Stellies U/1316 - 15
Tue 17 Oct 201717:25Newlands
Durbies U/148 - 36
Fri 20 Oct 201701:20Kingsmead
Avis
Fri 20 Oct 201718:00Newlands
Panthers U/1410 - 26
Tue 31 Oct 201716:50Wanderers
Buzzy Bees U/143 - 30
Tue 21 Nov 201717:25Newlands
Buzzy Bees U/146 - 32
Fri 01 Dec 201716:50St Georges
New Stars U/1412 - 24
Tue 05 Dec 201717:25St Georges
Savages_u158 - 24
Fri 26 Jan 201817:25St Georges
Durbies U/149 - 33
Fri 26 Jan 201818:35Newlands
Panthers U/1412 - 28
Fri 09 Feb 201818:35St Georges
Fire 7 U/1411 - 26
Fri 16 Feb 201817:25Newlands
New Stars U/1411 - 24
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.339.649.64
Average Conceded :26.0027.0927.09
Average Points :0.001.271.27
Biggest Win :No wins16 - 1516 - 15
Biggest Loss :12 - 288 - 368 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons