Team Profile for Wild Cats.

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 19 Sep 201719:45Kingsmead
Epic.Com S1632 - 21
Tue 26 Sep 201720:55Kingsmead
FIFO36 - 24
Tue 03 Oct 201720:20Kingsmead
Navraty.22 - 24
Mon 09 Oct 201712:00St Georges
Bye Mixed 8
Tue 24 Oct 201722:05Kingsmead
Navraty.33 - 29
Tue 31 Oct 201720:20Newlands
FIFO24 - 27
Tue 07 Nov 201720:55Newlands
035 Ladies28 - 31
Tue 14 Nov 201722:05Kingsmead
Navraty.30 - 29
Mon 20 Nov 201700:45St Georges
Top Deck.0 - 20
Tue 28 Nov 201720:20Newlands
FIFO33 - 29
Tue 05 Dec 201722:05Kingsmead
035 Ladies20 - 21
Sun 07 Jan 201804:00Wanderers
Bye Mixed 8
Sun 07 Jan 201805:45Newlands
Bye Mixed 8
Sun 07 Jan 201808:05Kingsmead
Top Deck.0 - 20
Tue 09 Jan 201819:45Kingsmead
035 Ladies32 - 31
Tue 23 Jan 201820:20Kingsmead
035 Ladies31 - 29
Prelim 3 vs 4
Tue 06 Feb 201819:45Kingsmead
Navraty.32 - 33
Bronze Final
Tue 27 Feb 201821:30Kingsmead
Navraty.27 - 26
Tue 13 Mar 201820:20Wanderers
WP U16 A22 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.0025.1325.89
Average Conceded :26.0025.9424.97
Average Points :2.672.882.89
Biggest Win :32 - 1936 - 2444 - 18
Biggest Loss :19 - 340 - 200 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2018 - Ladies 143/3/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Autumn League 2018 - Ladies 335/4/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2017 - Ladies 248/7/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netall Autumn League 2017 - Ladies 217/4/0