Team Profile for Cocktail Girls.

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 15 Sep 201720:20Newlands
Wild Roses17 - 24
Tue 19 Sep 201722:05Wanderers
Pink Flamingos40 - 19
Fri 29 Sep 201720:55St Georges
Sleepless Knights21 - 20
Tue 03 Oct 201720:55Wanderers
Tuff-E-Nuff.17 - 18
Wed 11 Oct 201718:35St Georges
00732 - 31
Wed 18 Oct 201719:45St Georges
Dazzling Divas27 - 36
Fri 03 Nov 201720:55Newlands
Cherry Bombs.29 - 30
Tue 07 Nov 201722:05St Georges
FineApples20 - 0
Wed 15 Nov 201720:55St Georges
Netjies29 - 19
Fri 24 Nov 201719:45Newlands
Power 7.18 - 31
Wed 29 Nov 201720:55St Georges
Dazzling Divas20 - 20
Tue 05 Dec 201722:05St Georges
Cherry Bombs.22 - 25
Wed 13 Dec 201722:05Newlands
GI Janes37 - 30
Wed 10 Jan 201819:45Kingsmead
Western Stars.23 - 27
Tue 23 Jan 201818:00Wanderers
GI Janes31 - 27
Tue 30 Jan 201820:20Wanderers
Western Stars.21 - 27
Prelim 1 vs 2
Wed 07 Feb 201818:35Newlands
Dazzling Divas22 - 33
Gold/Silver Semi Final
Wed 14 Feb 201820:20St Georges
Western Stars.23 - 28
Bronze Final
Tue 20 Feb 201819:10Wanderers
Power 7.20 - 31
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :21.3324.6823.74
Average Conceded :30.0025.0524.76
Average Points :0.002.112.36
Biggest Win :No wins40 - 1940 - 16
Biggest Loss :15 - 3018 - 3114 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2018 - Ladies 754/11/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Autumn League 2018 - Ladies 853/6/1
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring League 2016 - LADIES 7 111/4/0