Team Profile for Frameless Glass

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 19 Sep 201722:05Kingsmead
Die kampioene35 - 9
Wed 27 Sep 201719:45Kingsmead
Maklaada.26 - 21
Tue 03 Oct 201721:30St Georges
Dead Last19 - 20
Tue 10 Oct 201722:05Kingsmead
GMN.19 - 19
Mon 16 Oct 201700:10St Georges
Bye Mixed 4
Tue 24 Oct 201718:35Newlands
Maklaada.29 - 19
Tue 31 Oct 201718:35Newlands
Maklaada.26 - 20
Tue 21 Nov 201722:05Newlands
Smileys.33 - 22
Tue 28 Nov 201719:10Kingsmead
Silver Bullets.41 - 14
Tue 05 Dec 201718:35Kingsmead
Why Not25 - 20
Tue 12 Dec 201718:35Newlands
Silver Bullets.27 - 17
Sun 07 Jan 201801:05St Georges
Bye Mixed 4
Sun 07 Jan 201806:55Kingsmead
Bye Mixed 4
Tue 09 Jan 201818:35Newlands
Maklaada.27 - 23
Tue 16 Jan 201822:05St Georges
Smileys.20 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 201818:35Newlands
Why Not42 - 16
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 06 Feb 201820:55Newlands
Smileys.37 - 27
Gold Final
Fri 16 Feb 201819:45Kingsmead
Smileys.32 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :37.0029.2026.47
Average Conceded :23.6718.3322.47
Average Points :4.004.272.98
Biggest Win :42 - 1641 - 1441 - 14
Biggest Loss :No losses19 - 2020 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Autumn League 201810/0/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2017 - Mixed 467/7/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netall Autumn League 2017 - Mixed 528/4/1
Brackenfell Action Netball - Netball Winter League 201510/0/0