Team Profile for Hot Shots

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 15 Sep 201718:00Newlands
LC Legends..49 - 17
Wed 20 Sep 201718:00St Georges
Lightning49 - 17
Fri 22 Sep 201719:45Newlands
Furioulicious33 - 15
Fri 13 Oct 201718:35Newlands
Bears44 - 8
Fri 20 Oct 201718:35St Georges
The Expendables.31 - 21
Tue 24 Oct 201719:10Wanderers
Netjies42 - 12
Fri 03 Nov 201718:35Kingsmead
Lightning41 - 13
Fri 10 Nov 201719:10St Georges
Sleepless Knights38 - 22
Fri 17 Nov 201720:20Kingsmead
Purple Thunda's49 - 18
Fri 24 Nov 201719:10St Georges
Sweet Chillies.40 - 17
Wed 29 Nov 201718:35St Georges
Lightning25 - 17
Tue 05 Dec 201718:35St Georges
Wild Roses42 - 12
Wed 17 Jan 201819:10St Georges
Sleepless Knights28 - 21
Fri 26 Jan 201820:55St Georges
Wild Roses35 - 15
Fri 26 Jan 201821:30St Georges
Purple Thunda's42 - 10
Tue 30 Jan 201802:00Newlands
Sweet Chillies.0 - 20
Prelim 1 vs 2
Fri 09 Feb 201819:10St Georges
Sweet Chillies.34 - 18
Gold Final
Fri 16 Feb 201818:35Wanderers
Sweet Chillies.39 - 13
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 14, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :24.3336.7236.72
Average Conceded :17.0015.8915.89
Average Points :2.674.334.33
Biggest Win :39 - 1344 - 844 - 8
Biggest Loss :0 - 200 - 200 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons