Team Profile for Furioulicious

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 15 Sep 201719:45St Georges
PrettyTough8 - 34
Fri 22 Sep 201719:45Newlands
Hot Shots15 - 33
Fri 29 Sep 201719:45St Georges
The Expendables.19 - 20
Wed 04 Oct 201722:05St Georges
Lightning19 - 10
Wed 11 Oct 201720:55St Georges
Netjies18 - 12
Tue 17 Oct 201719:45Wanderers
Bears19 - 14
Tue 31 Oct 201721:30St Georges
00729 - 28
Tue 07 Nov 201720:20Wanderers
Nova21 - 22
Tue 14 Nov 201719:45Wanderers
The Expendables.19 - 15
Fri 24 Nov 201720:20St Georges
00722 - 37
Tue 28 Nov 201722:05Wanderers
SCS Warriors S1517 - 18
Tue 12 Dec 201720:20Wanderers
Titans.24 - 19
Wed 10 Jan 201820:20Wanderers
Pink Flamingos24 - 22
Tue 16 Jan 201821:30Wanderers
Tuff-E-Nuff.27 - 18
Wed 24 Jan 201820:20Newlands
SCS Warriors S1522 - 19
Fri 02 Feb 201820:20St Georges
Tuff-E-Nuff.20 - 24
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 06 Feb 201820:20Wanderers
The Expendables.20 - 25
Gold/Silver Semi Final
Tue 13 Feb 201821:30Wanderers
Nova17 - 18
Bronze Final
Fri 16 Feb 201820:55Wanderers
Pink Flamingos26 - 15
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.3320.3223.78
Average Conceded :20.0021.2121.50
Average Points :2.672.633.60
Biggest Win :36 - 1726 - 1536 - 17
Biggest Loss :22 - 238 - 348 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2018 - Ladies 525/1/1
Brackenfell Action Netball - Autumn League 2018 - Ladies 817/2/1