Team Profile for 035 Ladies

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 17 Oct 201720:20Kingsmead
Navraty.32 - 25
Tue 24 Oct 201720:55Kingsmead
Top Deck.31 - 26
Tue 07 Nov 201720:55Newlands
AmazeBalls31 - 28
Tue 14 Nov 201720:20Kingsmead
FIFO35 - 31
Tue 21 Nov 201720:20St Georges
Navraty.31 - 30
Tue 05 Dec 201721:30Kingsmead
Top Deck.33 - 36
Tue 05 Dec 201722:05Kingsmead
AmazeBalls21 - 20
Sun 07 Jan 201802:15Kingsmead
Bye Mixed 8
Sun 07 Jan 201802:50Kingsmead
Bye Mixed 8
Sun 07 Jan 201810:50Wanderers
FIFO
Tue 09 Jan 201819:45Kingsmead
AmazeBalls31 - 32
Tue 09 Jan 201820:55Kingsmead
Top Deck.36 - 33
Tue 23 Jan 201819:45Kingsmead
Navraty.25 - 37
Tue 23 Jan 201820:20Kingsmead
AmazeBalls29 - 31
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 06 Feb 201818:35Kingsmead
Top Deck.24 - 34
Gold Final
Fri 16 Feb 201820:55Kingsmead
Top Deck.27 - 40
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.6729.6929.69
Average Conceded :35.0031.0031.00
Average Points :0.002.922.92
Biggest Win :No wins32 - 2532 - 25
Biggest Loss :27 - 4027 - 4027 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons