Team Profile for WP U16 A

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 19 Sep 201718:00Newlands
2 Slick.32 - 20
Tue 26 Sep 201720:20Wanderers
Pandawynkies.20 - 30
Tue 03 Oct 201718:35Newlands
G Power.24 - 20
Tue 10 Oct 201720:20St Georges
Spoegenplak.33 - 25
Tue 31 Oct 201718:35Kingsmead
2 Slick.29 - 27
Tue 07 Nov 201718:35Kingsmead
Pandawynkies.24 - 29
Tue 14 Nov 201719:45Newlands
2 Slick.31 - 24
Tue 21 Nov 201719:10Newlands
Epic.Com S1620 - 34
Tue 28 Nov 201719:10Newlands
Wicked Witches.22 - 24
Tue 12 Dec 201718:00Kingsmead
Wicked Witches.23 - 31
Tue 12 Dec 201719:10Kingsmead
Pandawynkies.26 - 28
Tue 09 Jan 201819:45Newlands
Wicked Witches.25 - 24
Tue 16 Jan 201820:20Newlands
Spoegenplak.32 - 21
Tue 23 Jan 201820:20Newlands
Spoegenplak.32 - 22
Tue 30 Jan 201818:35Kingsmead
Epic.Com S1628 - 31
Prelim 3 vs 4
Tue 06 Feb 201820:20Kingsmead
Pandawynkies.26 - 23
Gold/Silver Semi Final
Tue 13 Feb 201818:35Newlands
Epic.Com S1630 - 26
Gold Final
Tue 20 Feb 201820:20Kingsmead
Wicked Witches.39 - 27
Tue 06 Mar 201820:20Kingsmead
#OnsKan...23 - 30
Tue 13 Mar 201820:20Wanderers
AmazeBalls21 - 22
Tue 27 Mar 201819:45Newlands
Top Deck.32 - 26
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.3327.2422.29
Average Conceded :26.0025.9020.46
Average Points :1.332.762.79
Biggest Win :32 - 2639 - 2732 - 20
Biggest Loss :23 - 3020 - 3420 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Soccer - 071209 BKF Soccer Summer 2007/2008 - Division 215/2/0