Team Profile for Monties

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 15 Sep 201719:10Newlands
Thunderbirds.32 - 28
Tue 26 Sep 201718:00Kingsmead
GI Janes28 - 27
Fri 29 Sep 201701:10Newlands
Avis
Fri 13 Oct 201719:45Kingsmead
The A team18 - 40
Tue 17 Oct 201718:00St Georges
Stellies Stars22 - 38
Tue 17 Oct 201719:10Wanderers
Survivors26 - 29
Fri 27 Oct 201719:45St Georges
PG 1616 - 24
Fri 03 Nov 201718:00St Georges
Supergirls34 - 23
Tue 07 Nov 201718:00Wanderers
Henties29 - 20
Fri 17 Nov 201718:00Newlands
Supergirls39 - 17
Wed 22 Nov 201718:00St Georges
Razmataz.35 - 15
Fri 01 Dec 201719:10St Georges
Henties17 - 27
Tue 05 Dec 201718:00Wanderers
PG 1622 - 25
Fri 12 Jan 201817:25St Georges
Pink Flamingos16 - 38
Fri 19 Jan 201818:00Newlands
Pink Flamingos15 - 41
Fri 26 Jan 201818:00Newlands
Razmataz.28 - 14
Prelim 3 vs 4
Fri 09 Feb 201819:10Newlands
Henties22 - 28
Bronze Semi Final
Wed 14 Feb 201818:00Newlands
Razmataz.21 - 20
Bronze Final
Fri 23 Feb 201818:35Newlands
Henties35 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0025.2825.28
Average Conceded :25.6726.8326.83
Average Points :2.672.562.56
Biggest Win :35 - 2939 - 1739 - 17
Biggest Loss :22 - 2815 - 4115 - 41

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons