Team Profile for Buzzy Bees U/14

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 13 Oct 201717:25Wanderers
Fire 7 U/1429 - 10
Tue 31 Oct 201716:50Wanderers
Curro Wolves U/1430 - 3
Tue 31 Oct 201717:25Kingsmead
Durbies U/1420 - 29
Fri 10 Nov 201717:25St Georges
Savages U/1418 - 23
Tue 14 Nov 201717:25Wanderers
New Stars U/1428 - 14
Fri 17 Nov 201717:25Kingsmead
Panthers U/1428 - 22
Tue 21 Nov 201717:25Newlands
Curro Wolves U/1432 - 6
Tue 28 Nov 201717:25Wanderers
Savages U/1423 - 21
Fri 26 Jan 201817:25Kingsmead
Panthers U/1418 - 24
Fri 02 Feb 201817:25St Georges
Durbies U/1419 - 21
Prelim 1 vs 2
Fri 09 Mar 201818:35Newlands
Durbies U/1415 - 40
Semi Final 1
Fri 09 Mar 201819:10St Georges
Savages U/1431 - 23
Fri 09 Mar 201820:20Newlands
Durbies U/1415 - 37
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.3323.5424.12
Average Conceded :33.3321.0019.82
Average Points :1.332.922.94
Biggest Win :31 - 2330 - 330 - 3
Biggest Loss :15 - 4015 - 4015 - 40

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2017 - U13 Juniors23/1/0