Team Profile for Team 2

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 29 Aug 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS28 - 26
Tue 05 Sep 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS21 - 27
Tue 12 Sep 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS24 - 25
Tue 19 Sep 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS29 - 18
Tue 26 Sep 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS35 - 18
Tue 03 Oct 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS29 - 19
Tue 10 Oct 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS28 - 27
Tue 17 Oct 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS19 - 21
Tue 24 Oct 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS23 - 21
Tue 31 Oct 201720:20St Georges
MASTIFFS20 - 34
Tue 07 Nov 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS27 - 27
Tue 14 Nov 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS16 - 21
Tue 05 Dec 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS21 - 23
Tue 12 Dec 201720:20Newlands
MASTIFFS22 - 27
Tue 23 Jan 201820:20St Georges
MASTIFFS35 - 37
Tue 30 Jan 201820:20St Georges
MASTIFFS23 - 29
Tue 06 Feb 201820:20Newlands
MASTIFFS28 - 25
Tue 13 Feb 201819:10St Georges
MASTIFFS18 - 31
Tue 20 Feb 201819:10St Georges
MASTIFFS22 - 25
Tue 27 Feb 201819:10Newlands
MASTIFFS22 - 22
Tue 06 Mar 201820:20Newlands
MASTIFFS32 - 27
Tue 13 Mar 201820:20St Georges
MASTIFFS0 - 0
Sat 23 Jun 201815:20St Georges
Team 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 11, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.0023.7323.73
Average Conceded :16.3324.0924.09
Average Points :2.671.731.73
Biggest Win :32 - 2735 - 1835 - 18
Biggest Loss :No losses20 - 3420 - 34

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons