Team Profile for The Force

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 27 Sep 201320:40Headingley
Bidvest Data77 - 90
Fri 04 Oct 201320:40Old Trafford
Ecentric145 - 62
Fri 11 Oct 201322:00HPC #1
BYE C3 no game
Fri 25 Oct 201312:15Old Trafford
Forfeit Rules - Game6 - 1
Fri 25 Oct 201320:40Trent Bridge
Laser Boys138 - 114
Fri 25 Oct 201322:00HPC #1
Forfeit Rules - Game
Thu 31 Oct 201320:15HPC #2
BYE C3 no game
Thu 31 Oct 201320:40Headingley
dark knights..86 - 69
Thu 07 Nov 201320:40Old Trafford
dark knights..129 - 73
Fri 22 Nov 201319:30Old Trafford
Bidvest Data106 - 56
Fri 22 Nov 201320:40Old Trafford
Hotshots.140 - 127
Thu 28 Nov 201320:40Old Trafford
Rejects39 - 183
Fri 17 Jan 201419:30Trent Bridge
Hotshots.79 - 82
Tue 21 Jan 201420:40Trent Bridge
Hotshots.167 - 153
Fri 24 Jan 201419:20HPC #1
Forfeit Rules - Game1 - 10
Fri 24 Jan 201419:30Lord's
C-Track101 - 59
Fri 24 Jan 201422:30The Oval
Forfeit Rules - Game10 - 1
Prelim 2 vs 5
Thu 30 Jan 201419:30Old Trafford
Bidvest Data89 - 31
Winners
Fri 07 Feb 201419:30Trent Bridge
dark knights..
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :66.6787.5395.55
Average Conceded :30.3374.0780.97
Average Points :8.006.736.47
Biggest Win :89 - 31145 - 62175 - 64
Biggest Loss :No losses39 - 18339 - 183

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2013 - C3
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2013 cricket - D1
Montague Action Cricket - Summer 2012/2013 - D2

Statistics for The Force for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
denver "coach" hare1019719.70162.811420313.10575.7014014.00
Lloyd Rossouw1122620.55167.412124232.0914713.36797.18
Adrian Overmeyer67512.50107.141313223.67579.50183.00
Marshall Mitchell1011111.1094.073021171.70949.40171.70
Ralston Carelse1215512.92106.162926252.0814111.75141.17
Ricardo Overmeyer1014814.80123.331521212.1014314.3050.50
Richard McDonald910511.6793.752118131.4411813.11-13-1.44
Adrian Hansby1111510.4574.192622222.0015213.82-37-3.36
Gershwin Unknown7649.1482.051014162.298812.57-24-3.43
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average